MJ's Resumés Logo

Pittsburgh and the Surrounding Areas | Nationwide Coverage | 724-348-4461

Email: mjL8@comcast.net i-got-the-job Job interview

MJ is very thorough in reviewing the original resume and then asking questions to highlight all the essential skills as well as career accomplishments. MJ's prior HR experience provides a great insight to help those looking to break through that barrier to get that first interview. I'm very pleased with the outcome of my resume and would recommend her to anyone needing an updated resume.

 

Sherry K. on March 31, 2016

Read the testimonials from satisfied customers

For Professional Resumes, Cover Letters, and Job Hunting Tips, Call

724-348-4461

The best way to get the high-paying job you deserve

Thumbtack

Mary Jo is excellent at what she does. I had a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone I know. I will definitely be a returning customer!

 

Royce R. on July 27, 2015

I had a resume revised and reformatted by Mary Jo. Communication throughout the process was perfect and the final product was tailored to fit my exact needs: professionally formatted and concise. Thank you for your help!

 

Jeff B. on February 15, 2016

David M. on November 13, 2015

Resume Writing Verified Review

My experience with MJ was exceptional! Her expertise and professionalism were clearly evident when she delivered my resume. She expanded on my skills and experience beautifully with just the right verbiage. MJ bends over backward to ensure a quality product and satisfaction. She is so easy to work with and welcomes any modifications or changes throughout the process. I highly recommend her above all others and cannot imagine that any other service would top hers!!!!!! FIVE STARS all the way!!!!!!!!

 

Robert G. on April 28, 2015

I choose this business to redo my resume. While being impressed by the reviews of other satisfied customers. Mary Jo has an easy going style that I enjoyed. She guided me thru the entire process with her skills. Another important point was she let me know just when I would get the finished product. Very pleased indeed!!

 

Ron P. on March 18, 2015

Amazing job with my resume and cover letter. MJ completed transformed how I present myself to potential employers. As a soon to be college grad, I feel much more confident that employers will see that real me through my resume and cover letter.

 

Chelsea W. on March 26, 2015

I wanted my resume redone to find a position in my field and out of retail. I believe having my resume done by MJ gave me a great advantage and have since found a great position. I would highly recommend MJ!

 

El H. on February 10, 2015

MJ is the best! She taught me how to interview properly and got me prepared with a wonderful resume. Couldn't be happier and I landed my dream job!

 

John B. on February 19, 2015

Ms. Latorre has created resumes for me personally, members of my family and friends I have referred. Everyone has had a very positive outcome. Ms. Latorre is knowledgeable and professional and through her interviewing skills is able to capture and utilize the information, making one's resume relevant to the position they are applying for.

 

Jan D. on September 2, 2014

Went MJ for my resume. Within 1 week of sending out apps I had 3 job interviews. I took 1 of the jobs. She put all the information in my resume for the most effect possible. Thank You!

 

Joseph B. on April 4, 2014

stars stars stars stars stars stars stars stars stars stars stars stars

MJ made my resume experience a seamless one. Her interviewing skills get to accomplishments I had never even thought of, not to mention quick customer service and reasonable rates. After sending out  my new resume, I received interviews from great companies and got a rewarding job that has changed my life. I am so thankful to MJ for her great work.

 

Sarah on January 8, 2016

stars